Production Team: Rich Kroth, Rena Jordan, Mark Kalinowski, Susan O'Connor, Deanna Biase, John Laughton, Judy Smedley, Cathie Allison

Program Committee:Juan Bello, Winslow Burleson, Brett Busha, Michael Casey, Elaine Chew, Parag Chordia, Dan Ellis, Morwaread Farbood, Rebecca Fiebrink, Michel Galante, Grady Gerbracht, Fabien Gouyon, Ozgur Izmirli, Youngmoo Kim, Miroslav Martinovic, Andrew McPherson, Kazuhiro Nakadai, Doug Riecken, Robert Rowe, Meredith K. Stone, Jennifer Wang, Gil Weinberg

Contact for more information:


General Chair: Teresa Marrin Nakra

Program Chair: Andrea Salgian

Performance Chair: Roger Dannenberg

Creative Work Chair: Chris Ault

Performance Committee: Dan Trueman, Gary Fienberg

Creative Work Committee: Margaret Minsky, Warren Buckleiter

Production Coordinator: Rita Patel Eng


We wish you safe travels to MMI! Please access this PDF document with important information on Directions, Transportation, and Parking. Please also access this Resource List with local emergency phone numbers and information.

A special workshop rate of $126 (plus tax) is available at the Springhill Suites Ewing Marriott. **Please note: the workshop rate must be reserved by March 14 to be guaranteed. Amenities include complimentary breakfast, Internet access, and free shuttle service to TCNJ's campus and NJTransit train station at Hamilton. Use this link to book:

Streamline Airlines offers a $99 flight from Boston (Hanscomb Airport) to Trenton Mercer Airport (10 minutes from campus; shuttle to hotel). Information on booking can be found here:

Other local hotels are listed here:

Additional information including directions, transportation, and area restaurants is available here:

Download a pdf list of area restaurants and taxi services: